Windham's WNESU Board page

WNESU Board

Member  Name Member Email 
 David Clark, Chair  david.clark@wnesu.com
 Deborah Wright, Vice Chair  deborah.wright@wnesu.com
 Jessa Westclark, Clerk  jessa.westclark@wnesu.com
 Rick Holloway, Treasurer  rick.holloway@wnesu.com
 Jack Bryar, Assistant Treasurer  jack.bryar@wnesu.com
 Kristen Swartwout  kristen.swartwout@wnesu.com
 Charles Chase  charles.chase@wnesu.com
 Cheryl Charles  cheryl.charles@wnesu.com
 Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com
 Lynn Morgan  lynn.morgan@wnesu.com
 Priscilla Lambert  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.