Windham's BFUHS School Board page

BFUHS School Board

Member  Name Member Email   Term Expiry
 Molly Banik, Chair  molly.banik@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022 
 Deborah Wright, Vice Chair  deb.wright@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020 
 Jack Bryar  jack.bryar@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2022
 David Clark  david.clark@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2021
 Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2021
 Stephen Fine  stephen.fine@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2021
 Margo Ghia  margo.ghia@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 Colin James  colin.james@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2021
 Priscilla Lambert  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2022
 Stephen Major  stephen.major@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.